The Santa Marta Group is a growing global partnership that has members in over 30 countries.

It is made up of:

  • The Vatican
  • UK Home Office
  • London Metropolitan Police
  • UK Cabinet-level Independent Anti-Slavery Commissioner
  • Catholic Bishops’ Conference of England & Wales
  • Diocese of Westminster
  • Interpol
  • Europol
  • FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation (USA)
  • National Crime Agency (UK)
  • US Department of Homeland Security
  • The Congregation of Adorers

The Federal Police Agencies of the following countries are also members:

Ghana, India, Nigeria, Poland, Thailand, Australia, Argentina, Ireland